Basket empty

Impressum

Schweizer Heimatwerk Genossenschaft
Althardstrasse 146
8105 Regensdorf, Switzerland

 

Company headquarters:

Uraniastrasse 1
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

 

Trade registry office: Zurich

VAT number: CHE-105.940.810 VAT

 

Legal notice

The Schweizer Heimatwerk Genossenschaft is the owner of this website. The Schweizer Heimatwerk Genossenschaft gives no guarantee that information published online is complete or correct. Personal data is only used for processing requests or for information about our services and products. No data is sold, leased or transmitted to third parties. If we refer to external web pages, we assume no liability for their content or data protection practices.
If the website is down for any reason, there is no right to any claims.

 

Data protection declaration

The protection of personal privacy is very important to us.

 

External links

We carefully checked all links to external pages at the time the page was created. Possible legal violations were not discernible at the time the link was made. However, we have no influence on the content of linked pages; the respective service provider is responsible for this. If you find that illegal pages can be accessed via the hyperlinks, we ask that you send a message to info@heimatwerk.ch

 

No forwarding of information

The above-listed data will neither be sold nor shared with third parties.

 

Cookies

In certain cases, what are referred to as cookies will be used (see Google Analytics). The browser settings can be changed so that a warning will appear on the screen before a cookie is saved. The benefits of personal cookies can also be declined. In this case, certain services cannot be used.

 

Changes to this data privacy statement

Changes can be made to this data privacy statement at any time. Please consult this statement regularly.

 

Legal basis

The Swiss Federal Data Protection Law (DSG) is the basis for this data privacy statement.

 

Version: 25 August, 2017

Warenkorb leer

Impressum

Schweizer Heimatwerk Genossenschaft
Althardstrasse 146
8105 Regensdorf

 

Firmensitz:

Uraniastrasse 1
8001 Zürich

 

Handelsregisteramt:Zürich

UID-Nummer: CHE-105.940.810 MWST

 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Die Genossenschaft Schweizer Heimatwerk ist Eigentümerin dieser Website. Die Genossenschaft Schweizer Heimatwerk gibt keine Gewähr für Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit von online publizierten Informationen. Persönliche Daten werden nur zur Verarbeitung von Anfragen oder zur Information über unsere Leistungen und Produkte verwendet. Es werden keinerlei Daten an Dritte verkauft, vermietet oder übertragen. Bei Verweisen auf externe Seiten übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalt und Datenschutzpraktiken.

Bei Nutzungsausfällen der Webseite durch jegliche Störungen, bestehen keinerlei Ansprüche.

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz der Privatsphäre ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen.

 

Externe Links

Alle Links auf externe Seiten wurden von uns bei Erstellung der Seite sorgfältig geprüft. Mögliche Rechtsverstösse waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Allerdings haben wir keinen Einfluss und die Inhalte verlinkter Seiten, hierfür ist der jeweilige Dienstanbieter verantwortlich. Sollten rechtswidrige Seiten über die Hyperlinks abrufbar sein, bitten wir um eine Mitteilung an info@heimatwerk.ch

 

Keine Weitergabe von Informationen

Die oben genannten Daten werden weder verkauft noch mit Dritten geteilt.

 

Cookies

In bestimmten Fällen werden so genannte Cookies eingesetzt (siehe Google Analytics). Der Browser kann so eingestellt werden, dass vor dem Speichern eines Cookies eine Warnung am Bildschirm erscheint. Ebenfalls kann auf die Vorteile von persönlichen Cookies verzichtet werden. Bestimmte Dienstleistungen können in diesem Fall nicht genutzt werden.

 

Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung können jederzeit erfolgen. Bitte konsultieren Sie regelmässig diese Erklärung.

 

Rechtsgrundlage

Das Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz (DSG) bildet die Grundlage dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Stand: 25. August 2017